Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Advisory board

The Centre for Culture and Health has an advisory board that consists of:

Bengt-Ove Boström, chairman
Bengt Gunnarsson, Faculty of Science
Ylva Gustafsson, Region Västra Götaland
Hans Hedberg, School of Photography
Inger Ekman, The Sahlgrenska akademy

Yvonne Leffler, Faculty of Arts
Ingela Lundgren, The Sahlgrenska Academy
Anna Persson, Faculty of Social Sciences
Tom Hedqvist, Röhsska museum, Gothenburg City

Contact Information

Centre for Culture and Health

Box 200, 405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden

Page Manager: Lovisa Aijmer|Last update: 3/4/2014

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?